Meet Our Staff

The Teaching Team

Brian Becker
Brian Becker
Lead Pastor
brianb@hopecitypdx.com
Grant Hickman
Grant Hickman
Teaching Pastor
granth@willamette.cc
Jon Furman
Jon Furman
Lead Pastor at Beaverton Christian Church
jonf@beaverton.cc
Kevin Wehr
Kevin Wehr
Lead Pastor at Willamette Christian Church
kevinw@willamette.cc

Local Staff

Beka Overby
Beka Overby
Worship Leader
bekao@hopecitypdx.com
Chrissy Davis
Chrissy Davis
High School Pastor
chrissyd@hopecitypdx.com
Jake Vaden
Jake Vaden
Connections & Middle School Pastor
jakev@hopecitypdx.com
Jenn Becker
Jenn Becker
Staff Pastor
jennb@hopecitypdx.com
Russ Isom
Russ Isom
Care Pastor
russi@hopecitypdx.com
Sarah Meeds
Sarah Meeds
Kids Pastor
sarahm@hopecitypdx.com
Seth Overby
Seth Overby
Worship Leader
setho@hopecitypdx.com
Stephanie Rautio
Stephanie Rautio
Operations Director
stephanier@hopecitypdx.com
Tom Vice
Tom Vice
Staff Pastor
tomv@hopecitypdx.com

Central Staff

Andrew Brown
Andrew Brown
Director of Finance
andrewb@willamette.cc
Andy Pullen
Andy Pullen
Director of IT & Development
andyp@willamette.cc
Angie Rettmann
Angie Rettmann
Executive Pastor of Culture
angier@willamette.com
Chloe Tomlinson
Chloe Tomlinson
Software Coordinator
chloet@willamette.cc
Chris Yarco
Chris Yarco
Lead Executive
chris@willamette.cc
Christan Parreira
Christan Parreira
Communications Director
christanp@willamette.cc
David Sanchez
David Sanchez
Audio/Visual Director
davids@willamette.cc
Glyn Morgan
Glyn Morgan
Audio Engineer
glynm@willamette.cc
Jeff Jansen
Jeff Jansen
Music Director
jeffj@willamette.cc
Josh Grant
Josh Grant
Senior Executive of Strategic Services
joshg@willamette.cc
Keeley Burmeister
Keeley Burmeister
Communications Coordinator
keeleyb@willamette.cc
Marissa Lyda
Marissa Lyda
Accounting Manager
marissal@willamette.cc
Ryan Biermann
Ryan Biermann
Worship Leader & Videographer
ryanb@willamette.cc
Teagan Cameron
Teagan Cameron
Production Designer
teaganc@willamette.cc