Women's Bible Study


Next Up
Jul 25, 2024 9:30am - 11:00am
Location
Hope City Meeting Room
Womens morning event
Event Description

If you're looking for a women's Bible Study, you're invited to join some of our ladies on Thursday mornings from 9:30-11 AM. You'll have an opportunity to connect with others, study the Bible together, and pray. Registration is not necessary. Drop in's are welcome. 

Upcoming Times
Weekly

  • Thursday, July 25, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024
    9:30am to 11:00am
Contact Information

Judy Isom
Email