Hope City Church is one location in an expanding church family.

Our locations currently include Willamette Christian Church in West Linn and Beaverton Christian Church in Beaverton. We have an amazing team that passionately serves each week to make Hope City Church a safe and welcoming environment for all to be a part of!

Meet Our Teaching Team

hcc_brianb-square-web

Brian Becker
Lead Pastor of Hope City Church


BrianB@hopecitypdx.com

bcc_jon-square-web

Jon Furman
Lead Pastor of BCC


JonF@beaverton.cc

wcc_granthickman-square-web

Grant Hickman
Teaching Pastor


GrantH@willamette.cc

Meet Our Local Staff

hcc_bekaoverby2-square-web

Beka Overby
Worship Leader


BekaO@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_brianstoll-square-web

Brian Stoll
Kids Lead


BrianS@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_chrissyd-square-web

Chrissy Davis
Student Pastor


ChrissyD@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_jakevaden-square-web

Jake Vaden
Student Pastor


JakeV@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_jennb-square-web

Jenn Becker
Home Communities


JennB@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_russi-square-web

Russ Isom
Care Pastor


RussI@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_sarahmeeds-square-web

Sarah Meeds
Kids Director


SarahM@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_sethoverby-square-web

Seth Overby
Worship Leader


SethO@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_stephanierautio-square-web

Stephanie Rautio
Operations Director


StephanieR@hopecitypdx.com

hcc_tomvice-square-web

Tom Vice
Campus Pastor


TomV@hopecitypdx.com

OUR ELDERS

Our elders ensure that we have solid, biblical teaching and are responsible for the overall protection of our church family through good governance. Their qualifications are defined by 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1, and they possess and demonstrate the attitude of servant leadership. They serve faithfully under the guidance of our governance by-laws.

Our elders include: Doug Goebel, Eric Thompson, Joe Villa, Kevin Marple, Mike Grubb, and Rod Cruickshank.

For more information, or to get in contact with our elders, please contact Hannah Scanlon.

Say Hello!

Got a question? Drop us a line!

Not readable? Change text.